Staff Directory

Jane Blackwell
Library Clerk
L-100 Circulation Desk
778-5020
Blackwell_J@sunybroome.edu

Dana Curtin
Reference Librarian
L-106 778-5045
Curtin_D@sunybroome.edu

Diane Ferraccioli
Library Clerk
L-102A
778-5376
Ferraccioli_d@sunybroome.edu

Amanda Hollister
Systems Librarian
L-102A/L-206
778-5609
hollisteraj@sunybroome.edu

Cynthia Knapp
Steno Secretary
L-106
778-5045
Knapp_c@sunybroome.edu

Shirley Miles
Account Clerk
L-100A
778-5238
Miles_S@sunybroome.edu

Sara O'Neil
Circulation Clerk
L-100 Circulation Desk
778-5020
o'neil_s@sunybroome.edu

Robin Petrus
LRC/LAC Director
L-106A
778-5201
Petrus_r@sunybroome.edu

Karen Pitcher
Health Sciences/Reference Librarian
L-109
778-5468
Pitcher_K@sunybroome.edu

Mark Secoolish
Circulation Clerk
L-100 Circulation Desk
778-5020
Secoolish_m@sunybroome.edu

Sue Slivan
Electronic Resources Librarian
L-108
778-5701
slivansj@sunybroome.edu

Deborah L. Spanfelner, M.L.S., Ph.D.
Library Instruction Coordinator/Liberal Arts & Human Services Librarian
L-107
778-5239
Spanfelner_d@sunybroome.edu

Sarah Trencansky
Circulation Clerk
L-100 Circulation Desk
778-5020
Trencansky_s@sunybroome.edu

Georgia Wilber
Library Clerk
L-100 Circulation Desk
778-5020
wilber_g@sunybroome.edu

Caroline Woodruff
Circulation Supervisor
L-100A
778-5269
Woodruff_C@sunybroome.edu